#Bookblogger, Bookish Posts

Before the Year is Out

Hi Lovelies

I recently saw this over on Bookstagram so I thought that I would do a blog post about it too. If you can find the original person that created this tag please drop their name in the comments!

So this tag is all about the the books that I want to read before the end of this year. I admit that I may have gone a little overboard with the books on what I want to read but some of these have been on my TBR for a while and I thought that this tag will give me a little boost to try and get them read.

I have picked out a mixture of books that have been on my TBR for some time plus some newly added ones and some arcs that are coming in 2021. It’s a mixture of genres and I am excited to read more diverse books as well as I have felt that I haven’t done that as much as I should of this year.

So without further ado here it is… and yes there are 12 books on there.


Girl, Woman, Other by Bernadine Evaristo

Crave by Tracy Wolff

Just Between Friends by Rosie Nixon

The Shadow Man by Helen Fields

From Blood and Ash by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Serpent and Dove by Shelby Mahurin

All Boys Aren’t Blue by George M Johnson

Threadneedle by Cari Thomas

The Charmed Wife by Olga Grushin

The Burning Girls by C.J. Tudor

The Dragon Republic by R.F. Kuang

The Vanishing Half by Brit Bennett


2 thoughts on “Before the Year is Out”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.