#Bookblogger

Booked-In Series – Binge Reading Series

Hi Lovelies

The lovely Emma over at Never Judge A Book By Its Cover has created a new blog series called Booked-In – whilst we are on lockdown. She has set a weekly prompt and today’s is Binge Reading Series. This is such a fabulous idea as we are not only looking at what we like but supporting small businesses, author with books coming out and looking after ourselves.

I love the prompt today as its all about Binge Reading Series. I love a good series so this prompt today is hard to narrow it down! I am going to highlight my top 5 Binge Reading Series.

Here are my top 5 Binge Reading Series 


 

A Court of Thorns and Roses aka ACOTAR by Sarah J Maas – This is a must read series, I loved this series and its characters.

img_6812

 

Shadow and Bone Series by Leigh Bardugo – My first series of Leigh Bardugo’s made me fall in love with the Grisha World.

img_6704

 

Shadowhunter’s – The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare– I was introduced to this world by Bookstagram and I am forever grateful

Lord of the Rings by JRR Tolkien – For me this is definitely a binge reading series.

6a56c06d-0241-4c39-9f05-7412b9c03c98

 

Illuminae Files by Amie Kauffman and Jay Kristoff –  Absolutely adored this Sci-Fi series the characters were on point and love the way it was written.

img_6624


 

My question to you now is…. What are YOUR Five Fave Binge Reading Series?

 


bookslovereaders

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.